New Year – No Blogs

Soooo if there is anyone out there that does actually check in with my blogs  (stats suggest three of you ๐Ÿ˜‚) I’m posting by way of apology…

The images below are a snap shot summary of my life over the last 9 weeks, combined with 5 Sunday CPD courses (THANKS England Rugby!!!) and a school inspection I have not had time to blog… fear not – I have been scribbling furiously and my next blog will be commenting on Doug Lemov’s Teach Like a Chanpion!

Keep Smiling – it’s nearly Easter!

Leave a Reply

